Delaware Bankers Association

Board of Directors



P. Randolph Taylor

Executive Vice President & Director of Private Banking
Fulton Bank

Cynthia D.M. Brown
Commonwealth Trust Company

Directors -at-Large
Donna G. Mitchell
President & Chief Executive Officer
Deutsche Bank Trust Company Delaware

James J. Roszkowski
Discover Bank


Elizabeth D. Albano
Chief Financial Officer
Artisans' Bank

Bruce Colbourn
Market Executive, Delaware
PNC Bank, N.A.

Larry Drexler
General Counsel, Head of Legal & Chief Privacy Officer
Barclaycard US

Thomas M. Forrest
President & Chief Executive Officer
U.S. Trust Company of Delaware

Eric G. Hoerner
Chief Executive Officer
MidCoast Community Bank

Lisa P. Kirkwood
SVP, Regional Vice President
TD Bank

Nicholas P. Lambrow
President, Delaware Region
M&T Bank

William S. Wallace
Head of Digital
Chase Consumer & Community Bank

Joe Westcott
Market President, Delaware
Capital One


President, Chief Executive Officer & Treasurer (ex officio)
Sarah A. Long