Board of Directors

Dominic C. Canuso

EVP & Chief Financial Officer

Tarrie Miller

President & COO
County Bank
Past Chair
Joe Westcott

Market President
Capital One


Tarrie MillerCaroline Horty Dickerson
Chief Executive Officer 
Commonwealth Trust Company

Matthew ParksMatthew Parks
VP, Investments, CRA & Retail Banking
Discover Bank


Diana Clift
Head of Legal
Jason Gaughan
Consumer Card Product Executive Bank of America
Nicholas Jafarieh
EVP and Chief Legal, Government Affairs & Communication Officer
Sallie Mae 
George Kern
Regional Director
Bessemer Trust Company of Delaware
Lisa P. Kirkwood
SVP, Regional Vice President
TD Bank
Isabel Rute Araújo
Sr. Manager/ Trust Services Services, Charles Schwab Trust Company of Delaware
Meg Rafalli
Group Vice President, Head of Family Wealth/Delaware Wealth Market Executive, Wilmington Trust
Joel Schiller
SVP, Chief Risk Officer
Artisans' Bank
Shelly WaiteShelley Waite
Head of CCB Collections
JPMorgan Chase & Company

President, CEO & Treasurer (ex officio)
Sarah A. Long



DBA Member Portal Logo
RLF Logo
FHLB of Pittsburgh Logo
Connolly Gallagher Logo
Gordon Fournaris Mammarella Logo
MDSU Law Logo
Santora CPA Logo
Pinion Logo
Wilmington Trust Logo
DE Community Foundation Logo
Chilton Trust Logo
Chilton Trust Logo
Belfint Lyons Shuman Logo
Capco Logo
Weiner Benefits Logo
Troutman Pepper Logo
Truist logo
Morris James Logo
Duane Morris logo
Potter Anderson logo
Wilmington University logo